The Ben Hogan Award, presented by Konica Minolta

The Ben Hogan Award is a Black-Tie event held at Colonial Country Club annually to recognize the top make collegiate golfer of the year.  In a Heisman Trophy-like ceremony, the three finalists are presented and honored, and the winner will be revealed at the end of the event.  

A keynote speaker will be featured as a part of the event as well.  Past recipients include some of the PGA TOUR's young stars such as Rickie Fowler, Hunter Mahan, Bill Haas, Ryan Moore, Chris Kirk (2015 Fort Worth Invitational Champion), Matt Every, Peter Uihlein, Kyle Stanley, Chris Williams, and Patrick Rodgers.  Individual tickets and tables are available.

For more information, please visit or contact the Tournament Office at 817-927-4280.